Denunce dei redditi sul web: confessioni di un proletario.

A proposito della pubblicazione dei dati fiscali di tutti noi Italiani sul sito dell’Agenzia delle Entrate, quasi subito bloccata dal Garante della Privacy, stavolta in quel “quasi” c’è tutto il sublime della Rete. Eh, sì, perché qualcuno ha fatto in tempo a copiare i dati così esposti e a diffonderli tramite le reti di condivisione file dette anche peer to peer.  E’ un po’ come se esponessero alcune foto intime di noi tutti. Chissà quanto ammiratori potremmo collezionare, altro che privacy. Stavolta l’intento esibizionista è stato bloccato, anche se non tempestivamente, dal Garante suddetto. Mi chiedo, se le dichiarazioni dei redditi sono previste per legge, perchè non possano essere pubblicate. Dove inizia la riservatezza e dove la libertà di conoscere i dati altrui è arduo distinguere e capire, talvolta, e questa vicenda lo conferma in pieno. Voglio esporvi il mio dramma: ricordato che sono il classico “signor Nessuno” (e quindi non vedo perchè qualcuno dovrebbe impicciarsi dei fatti fiscali miei) ho pure parecchi omonimi e alcuni sono nati lo stesso mese, giorno e anno qui a Roma; pertanto, hanno lo stesso codice fiscale. Ora, come faccio a sapere che un eventuale curiosone non mi abbia confuso con altro Marco Caruso? Ricco o povero che sia, non mi va di esser scambiato per un altro, geloso come sono della mia individualità. Pertanto, garante o no, devo confessarmi con voi:  nell’anno riguardante i dati diffusi ho guadagnato meno di 16.000 euro lordi (tempi difficili, questi) e sono sopravvissuto solo grazie a risparmi messi da parte fin dai tempi non-euro. Essere poverello sì, ma pure eventualmente scambiato per un altro magari abbiente, proprio no! Ora lo sapete: il Marco Caruso di Roma che scrive su questo blog ha finanze personali molto limitate anche perché, (ormai è noto almeno a voi) gli editori mi snobbano come la peste e non pubblicano le mie modeste creazioni letterarie. Quindi mi tocca lavorare part-time e i miei redditi sono da muro del pianto. Che si sappia in giro o no, credetemi, non cambia la mia situazione e per giunta non me ne importa un fico.

Denunce dei redditi sul web: confessioni di un proletario.ultima modifica: 2008-05-02T00:50:00+02:00da marcar2007
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

37 pensieri su “Denunce dei redditi sul web: confessioni di un proletario.

  1. colorado dispensary prices

    I’m commenting to let you understand what a brilliant discovery our girl had browsing your blog. She learned so many details, most notably how it is like to possess a wonderful teaching mood to let the mediocre ones very easily know a number of complex matters. You truly did more than people’s expectations. Thanks for providing those important, safe, informative and as well as unique thoughts on that topic to Ethel.

  2. Anjelica Reiser

    A lot of thanks for your own hard work on this website. Betty really likes conducting investigations and it is easy to see why. I learn all about the compelling mode you make powerful items via your website and in addition improve contribution from the others on the area of interest plus our girl is truly studying so much. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You’re performing a stunning job.

  3. elongated toilet seat sizes

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. dui lawyer

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

  5. top dui lawyer

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  6. best dui lawyer

    I do trust all of the concepts you’ve presented for your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for beginners. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  7. laurel bay san diego

    I must express appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this type of scenario. As a result of looking out through the the net and coming across techniques that were not beneficial, I thought my life was well over. Being alive without the presence of approaches to the difficulties you have sorted out all through this blog post is a crucial case, as well as ones which may have badly affected my career if I had not noticed your website. Your good talents and kindness in taking care of the whole lot was invaluable. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thanks very much for the specialized and sensible help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your web blog to anyone who needs support about this situation.

  8. alopecia hair loss treatment

    Together with everything which seems to be developing inside this area, all your viewpoints are actually very exciting. Even so, I appologize, but I do not subscribe to your entire idea, all be it stimulating none the less. It seems to everyone that your remarks are generally not completely justified and in actuality you are generally your self not even entirely convinced of the assertion. In any case I did appreciate reading it.

  9. best treatment for alopecia Temecula

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the closing section 🙂 I deal with such information much. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  10. jiu jitsu articles

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

  11. jiu jitsu fight

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  12. what is jiujitsu

    Very efficiently written story. It will be supportive to anybody who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

  13. hvac service labels

    A lot of thanks for all of the efforts on this blog. My mother delights in conducting investigation and it’s easy to see why. All of us hear all regarding the compelling means you deliver rewarding secrets by means of the web blog and therefore increase participation from other people on this area of interest then my simple princess is in fact learning so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are conducting a superb job.

  14. Again On

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the desire”.I’m attempting to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

  15. Devon

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  16. vct tile floor

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  17. dr life

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  18. lidl

    Wonderful website. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  19. Cua hang may tinh PC

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or
    tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to
    this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  20. forex systems

    you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a fantastic job on this topic!

  21. VernonDok

    I’m so happy to have discovered the web site, it is really everything my friends from work and I have been searching for. The detailed information on the website is with out a doubt appreciated and is going to help my friends and I while I am at work. It looks like everyone gained a large amount of details concerning this and the other links and information like wise show it. I’m not usually on the internet most of the time but when I get an opportunity I am always avidly hunting for this sort of knowledge or things closely related to it. I have a few of my family members that have also assumed an interest in this because of what I have assimilated about it and they are for sure to visit the website since it is such an incredible find. I’m also facsinated in government issues and how to deal with the drastic changes in elections. Recently I have been studying [url=https://sarahjbrooks.com/ya-fantasy-romance-books/]bad boy romance billionaire novels online[/url]

  22. anna kornikova biggest loser

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re now not really a lot more smartly-liked than you may be right now.
    You’re so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly
    relating to this matter, made me for my part consider it from so many varied
    angles. Its like women and men are not interested except it is one thing
    to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
    All the time deal with it up!

  23. maseczki z filtrem

    I’m extremely pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I absolutely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you bookmarked to see new stuff in your site.

  24. Ettore

    Capisco la sventura di essere confusi con qualcun’altro. E’ qualcosa di veramente orribile, come se tanti anni di vita passati a crearsi la propria individualità possano essere gettati al vento da una dichiarazione qualsiasi.
    Ciao!

I commenti sono chiusi.